1552 Maple Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205  Local: (973) 926-1773 Tollfree: (866) 505-5377
Customer Reviews
FRESH AND PRETTY PLUS FLORIST
Local Hillside, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Sep 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Compassion and knowledge propels your business
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thank You Ms. Queen for the BEAUTIFUL funeral flower arrangement. The flowers were admired by many at the viewing service. Thank you for making this difficult time a little better.
Date: Jul 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent customer service. Flowers were beautiful. I’m a customer for life.
Date: Jul 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Went above and beyond to make sure the flowers were delivered to the right place. Wonderful attribute and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank You so much..
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. It was better than pictured on the website.
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Pleased with service
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

It was the perfect pick me up for a not perfect day.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful bouquet! My friend loved them!
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers Miss Queen Provided for my dad's funeral were just stunning! I was so pleased to see such beauty that day. I cannot thank Fresh and Pretty enough for that spot of beauty at such a dark time.
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My girlfriend loved the arrangement. You’re my new go to florist.
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:DE

I use this florist everytime I have to send an arrangement to family and friends in Central NJ. Professional, prompt service with very good quality.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

I sent a Peace Plant to my NJ neighbor. She called and said it is lovely! She said its beautiful in the brown wicker basket and has a big beautiful blue ribbon! Thank You Fresh and Pretty for brightening up my friends day!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My husband loved his fruit arrangement. Fresh and Pretty continues to provide 150% professional services & goes above and beyond to provide beautiful arrangements . Thank you for always being there when we need services.
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Fresh and Pretty responded quickly without any problem.
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Personal at Fresh and Pretty are courteous thoughtful knowledgeable and efficient
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My husband loves the arrangement. I've found MY florist.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

First time patronizing this Business and was very happy we did. Miss Queen was so patient and helpful. My husband was very pleased with the arrangement. It was beautiful. Thank you Miss Queen
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Queen who took care of my order, was very welcoming and helpful. The order arrived promptly and exactly as it was on the site. Thank you Queen
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Website was easily to use. My sister was very happy with the flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Always great service! Very dependable, nice selection of flowers, plants, etc.
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

I am grateful to Queen for the care and time she took in looking into a potential delivery issue and promptly contacting me. I appreciate the professionalism and service level, which is rare in today's marketplace. And in regards to the arrangement? It was simply stunning and brought much comfort to the family. I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Awesome experience.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I just want to say Thank You so much for such the beautiful arrangement you sent to my Sister in the hospital. She was so pleased with it and l was blown away on how you amplified what l saw online. I couldn't have picked a better florist!
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

I ordered a funeral arrangement to honor a military veteran and was very pleased to see a striking composition that was very appreciated by our family. The online order process was easy to use and well appreciated as I was in another state. The note I typed into my online order was handwritten onto the card exactly as composed. I would not hesitate to recommend Fresh and Pretty Plus Florist.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers was well received and very fresh. Lovely job, thanks.
Flower Delivery To Hillside, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

FRESH AND PRETTY PLUS FLORIST
1552 Maple Avenue
Hillside, NJ. 07205
Local: (973) 926-1773

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at