1552 Maple Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205  Local: (973) 926-1773 Tollfree: (866) 505-5377
Customer Reviews
FRESH AND PRETTY PLUS FLORIST
Local Hillside, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My husband loves the arrangement. I've found MY florist.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

First time patronizing this Business and was very happy we did. Miss Queen was so patient and helpful. My husband was very pleased with the arrangement. It was beautiful. Thank you Miss Queen
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Queen who took care of my order, was very welcoming and helpful. The order arrived promptly and exactly as it was on the site. Thank you Queen
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Website was easily to use. My sister was very happy with the flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Always great service! Very dependable, nice selection of flowers, plants, etc.
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

I am grateful to Queen for the care and time she took in looking into a potential delivery issue and promptly contacting me. I appreciate the professionalism and service level, which is rare in today's marketplace. And in regards to the arrangement? It was simply stunning and brought much comfort to the family. I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Awesome experience.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I just want to say Thank You so much for such the beautiful arrangement you sent to my Sister in the hospital. She was so pleased with it and l was blown away on how you amplified what l saw online. I couldn't have picked a better florist!
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

I ordered a funeral arrangement to honor a military veteran and was very pleased to see a striking composition that was very appreciated by our family. The online order process was easy to use and well appreciated as I was in another state. The note I typed into my online order was handwritten onto the card exactly as composed. I would not hesitate to recommend Fresh and Pretty Plus Florist.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers was well received and very fresh. Lovely job, thanks.
Flower Delivery To Hillside, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

FRESH AND PRETTY PLUS FLORIST
1552 Maple Avenue
Hillside, NJ. 07205
Local: (973) 926-1773

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl